Home |  About Us |  Franchising |  Menu |  Contact Us


This information is not intended as an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, a "franchise" or "business opportunity". It is for information purposes only. There are approximately 15 states in the USA and 14 countries that regulate the offer and sale of franchises. The states are California, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin. The following countries, have laws or regulations governing the offer or sale of franchises, including Australia, Brazil, Canada (provinces of Alberta and Ontario), China, France, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain and the United States of America (USA) (federal law). In all states in the USA, federal law requires pre-sale disclosure of franchises. If you are a resident of one of these states or countries, are receiving this message in the USA or the other countries listed above, or intend to operate a franchise or business opportunity in the USA or these countries, we will not offer you a franchise or business opportunity unless and until we have complied with applicable pre-sale registration and/or disclosure requirements in the applicable jurisdiction.

This advertisement is not an offering of a franchise. In New York (USA), an offering of a franchise can only be made by a prospectus that has been previously filed and registered with the department of law of the State of New York. The application for registration of an offering prospectus or the acceptance and filing thereof by the department of law as required by the New York law does not constitute approval of the offering or the sale of such franchise by the department of law or the attorney general of New York.

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Copyright Notice